Contact Us

2019 Board Members

President, Alfredo Romero

Vice President, Colby Estes

Secretary, Prisila Peres

Tresurer, Colby Estes

Player Agent, Taryn Wilson

Information Officer, Justin Pieters

Safety Officer, Evan Bernstein

Coaching Coordinator, Ryan King

Sponsorships, Taryn Wilson

Concessions Manager, Wendy Villarreal

Umpire in Cheif, Ryan King

Equipment Manager, Jose Valencia

Auxiliary, Darrel Martinez

We are always in need of dedicated volunteers to help the league run smoothly.

If you are interested in joining the Board, please speak with a Board Member.


League Contact Info:

Phone: 661-538-1990




External links are provided for reference purposes. American Indian Little League is not responsible for the content of external Internet sites.

Copyright 2020 by Little League International | Privacy Notice

Sports league management software by SportsSignUp Play